ERSI Leadership

CVVFA Emergency Responder Safety Institute Membership

Honorary Chairman United States Senator Chris Coons (DE)

Deputy Chief David Lewis (Ret) — President Cumberland Valley Volunteer Firefighters Association

Chief Joseph Kroboth — Surviving Family Member, Project Manager

James Kimble — Chief Financial Officer

Fire Police Captain Jerry Daniels — Chief Administration Officer

Firefighter/EMT Howard Cohen Esq. — Legal Counsel Emeritus

Jack Sullivan CSP, CFPS — Director of Training

Todd Leiss — Assistant Director of Training

Dr. Michael W. Dailey FACEP — CVVFA Medical Director

Chief Doug DeHaven — CVVFA Public Education Director

Chief Robert Cumberland — Public Education Coordinator

Chief Greg Yost — Distracted Driving Education Coordinator

Meri-K Appy —Public Education and Prevention Advisor

Captain Tom Martin VA State Police (Ret.) — Senior Law Enforcement Advisor

Chief Ed Mann PA State Fire Commissioner (Ret.) — Continuing Education Manager

Fire Police Officer Stephen P. Austin — Consultant

Dr. Candice McDonald — Salem OH, Past President CVVFA

Deputy Chief Allen Baldwin — Past President CVVFA

Chief Marc S. Bashoor — FireRescue1 and Fire Chief Executive Editor

Chief John Buckman — Past President International Association of Fire Chiefs

Chief Dennis Compton — Past Chairman National Fallen Firefighters Foundation

Chief Emeritus James L. Cubbage Jr. — Past President Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Association

Craig Floyd — Chairman National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund (Ret.)

Paramedic James Garcia — Highway Incident Survivor

Deputy Chief Billy Goldfeder — Loveland-Symmes OH FD

Firefighter Chris Hebert — Co-Founder

Chief William Jenaway PhD, CFO — Lower Marion PA Fire Department Consultant

Virginia Lutz — Field Investigator NIOSH Firefighter Fatality Investigation and Prevention Program (Ret.)

Chief Richard Marinucci — (Ret.)

Chief Gary Morris — Scottsdale AZ (Ret.)

Chief T.J. Nedrow — Washington State Director, National Volunteer Fire Council

Kevin O’Connor — Special Assistant to the General President, International Association of Fire Fighters

Dr. Denis Onieal — Deputy United States Fire Administration (Ret.)

Angela Roper — Executive Director Arizona Professional Towing and Recovery Association

Chief Ronald J. Siarnicki — Executive Director National Fallen Firefighters Foundation

Michael Wieder — Executive Director, International Fire Service Training Association

Chief Emeritus Crawford Wiestling — West End Fire & Rescue Company Shippensburg PA

Scroll to top